Latest Products http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 16:26:03 +0530 en-us http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in Dolomite http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/dolomite.htm http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/dolomite.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite is a sedimentary rock forming mineral. Dolomite varies in color but mostly it is of white and grey. Dolomite is well recognized because of its pink luster. Dolomite Lumps http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm Dolomite Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent manufacturers and suppliers of Dolomite Lumps in the state of Himachal Pradesh. The lumps that we provide are of very high magnesium value and very low in iron contents. It is used in paint, glass, ceramics frit and detergent industry. Dolomite Powder http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Dolomite Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Powder is manufactured from the lumps procured from the most reputed mining areas of H.P Every extra care is taken to procure and produce the right quality of the material and testing of the quality is done at every stage. Limestone http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/limestone.htm http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/limestone.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Limestone. Limestone is mainly used as a building material for roads, pavements, construction, etc. Limestone is also used in various architectures. Limestone Lumps http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm Limestone Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These lumps are procured from the mining areas working since last 20-25 years in our area and are of very high repute. They contain very high value of caco3 and very low silica (sio2) and magnesium (mgo) contents. Limestone Powder http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/limestone-powder.htm http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/limestone-powder.htm Limestone Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The quality of Limestone Powder which we manufacture in the Himachal Pradesh is of very high grade. The raw material is grinded in the pulverisers upto a certain fine mesh. The raw material is earlier tested as to its quality and only the finest of the material is grinded. Calcium Calcite Powder http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/calcium-calcite-powder.htm http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/calcium-calcite-powder.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The name as it says contains a very high %age of calcium contents upto 98 % purity and a very low %age of iron and and silica contents.And fortunately the best of the material is available in the mining belt in Himachal Pradesh. Natural Calcium Carbonate http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/natural-calcium-carbonate.htm http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/natural-calcium-carbonate.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Natural Calcium Carbonate. It is known for its purity and whiteness. Natural Calcium Carbonate works as a good pollution filter. Poultry Grit http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/poultry-grit.htm http://www.himalayaminerals.co.in/poultry-grit.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Minerals is a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Poultry Grit. The Poultry Grit is in the shape of granules size, ranging from 1mm to 4mm. It is manufactured from the lumps, which contain very high %age of caco3 and low magnesium and iron contents.